Центр традиционной китайской медицины Dynasty

Варна +359 89 93 09 882 | Burgas +359 87 87 60 277

Tuina massage while sitting

Стоимость: 35 лв / 25-30 мин

* The cost of the massage may vary depending on the specialist performing the massage

Chinese meridian and points massage

Tuina is a classical Chinese technique for points of meridian massage, which has proven the effectiveness of si prez since 3000 years. Chinese massage Tuyna mechanically enter the points, which will be placed on the surface on the tyloto for removing the tension on the muskalnata t'kan. Tazi is a unique rehabilitation system that allows quick and effective solutions to problems on the musculoskeletal system:

Back pain of various origins (herniated discs, sensation of current flow from the neck to the arms and from the back or lower back to the legs), muscle pain; inflammation and pain of various origins in the joints (knees, elbows, shoulders, etc.); osteochondrosis, arthritis, osteoarthritis.

Using the Tuina technique will quickly restore your activity and efficiency.

Tuina massage is also effective in diseases of the internal organs and nervous system problems:

headaches of various origins, as well as migraines and pain caused by stress; digestive system problems (stomach discomfort, constipation and other digestive disorders); intercostal neuralgia, cholecystitis, early stages of gallbladder disease.

To achieve a long-lasting effect, it is recommended to combine Tuina massage with phytotherapy (herbal medicine) and other techniques of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

en_GBEnglish

Appointment

Order herbal preparations

Ask a Question

Центр традиционной китайской медицины Dynasty

Варна +359 89 89 546 68 | Бургас +359 87 87 60 277

Туйна при положении сидя

Стоимость: 30лв /25 мин

*Стоимость массажа может измениться в зависимости от специалиста, выполняющего массаж

Китайский точечно-меридианный массаж

Туйна – классическая китайская техника точечно-меридианного массажа, доказавшая свою эффективность на протяжении более 3000 лет. Китайский массаж Туйна заключается в механическом воздействии на активные точки, расположенные на поверхности тела для устранения напряжения мышечной ткани. Это уникальная реабилитационная система, позволяющая быстро и эффективно решать проблемы опорно-двигательного аппарата:

Боли в спине различного происхождения (межпозвонковые грыжи, ощущение «тока» от шеи к рукам и спине или от поясницы к ногам), боли в мышцах;Воспаления и боли различного происхождения в суставах (коленных, локтевых, плечевых и т.д.);Остеохондрозах, артритах, артрозах

Применение техники Туйна быстро вернет Вам активность и работоспособность.

Массаж Туйна так же эффективен при заболеваниях внутренних органов и проблемах нервной системы:

Головных болях различного происхождения, в том числе мигренях и болях, вызванных стрессовым состоянием; проблемах желудочно-кишечного тракта (дискомфорте в желудке, запорах и др нарушениях пищеварения); межреберных невралгиях, холециститах, начальных стадиях болезни желчного пузыря.

Для достижения долгосрочного эффекта рекомендуется сочетать массаж Туйна с фитолечением (траволечением) и другими техниками Традиционной китайской медицины.

ru_RURussian

Запись на прием

Заказать препарат

Задать вопрос