Центр традиционной китайской медицины Dynasty

Varna +359 89 89 546 68 | Burgas +359 87 87 60 277

"Karvipar"

price
44BGN

"Karvipar"

Herbal complex with a wide spectrum of action, developed by the Siberian "NIC - NT" for the normalization of the gastrointestinal tract and biliary system.

Description

The main action of the drug is aimed at normalizing the liver and the work of the gastrointestinal tract. The drug successfully cleans the liver and gastrointestinal tract from a variety of harmful substances and toxins (alcoholic, or toxins that are secreted by parasites worms). It prevents the formation of sand and stones in the intrahepatic ducts, eliminates allergic skin reactions, and normalizes the digestion process.

Action:

Normalizes the liver and gastrointestinal tract; protects the liver and intestines from toxins contained in alcohol and other harmful substances, as well as secreted by parasites (lamblia, opisthorchus, roundworm, pinworms, etc.). Relieves edema from hepatic cells, normalizes the level of bilirubin in the blood, reduces the surface tension of bile and improves its outflow through the intrahepatic ducts, preventing the formation of stones; lowers blood cholesterol levels. Promotes the elimination of allergic manifestations: itching, burning, skin rashes. Improves digestion, reduces fermentation and putrefaction in the intestines, normalizes the tone of the intestinal muscles. Eliminates heartburn, bitterness in the mouth, pain in the liver and intestines, constipation.

It prevents the penetration of parasites (lamblia, opisthorchus, ascaris, pinworms) into the human body and promotes their elimination.

Composition:

Wheat bran, caraway (Carum carvi) and dill (Anethum graveolens L.) fruits, processed using a special technology. Contains a large amount of plant fibers, essential oils, flavonoids (quercetin, kaempferol), tannins, mineral salts, trace elements (iron, potassium, magnesium, phosphorus, calcium), strong-smelling compounds: limonene carvone, carvacrol, bitterness.

Indications:

with opisthorchiasis, giardiasis and their consequences; chronic cholecystitis, cholangitis, biliary dyskinesia, deformation of the gallbladder; gallstone disease and conditions after removal of the gallbladder; chronic hepatitis and fatty hepatosis; with an increased content of bilirubin in the blood; various kinds of intoxications and conditions after taking toxic drugs (praziquantel, biltricide, tiberal, furazolidone, etc.); spastic and atonic colitis, constipation, allergic conditions and dysbiosis; atherosclerosis, angina pectoris of exertion and rest, hypertension, pre-stroke and pre-dystocia states; after vascular accidents in the acute and recovery period (decrease in blood lipids); myomas and mastopathy in complex treatment.

Mode of application:

- 1 tsp. 3 times a day 15 minutes before meals with 100-200 ml of liquid. The course is 14–28 days. In children under 12 years of age, the dose is reduced by 2 times. In children under 3 years old, including infants, it is used as an infusion: 1 tsp. in a glass of boiling water, insist for an hour, drink in equal doses throughout the day.

Release form: powder, 150 g per package. Storage conditions: in a dry place at room temperature.

Expiration date : 2 years.

Manufacturer: Scientific Research Center - NT LLC, Berdsk, Russia.

You can order drugs by leaving a request on the website or by phone: 052-60-40-31
On the same day, subject to the availability of drugs, you will be sent a cash on delivery parcel by Econt or Speedi mail.

Do you have any questions about the preparation?

If you need advice or want to ask a question, please choose a communication method convenient for you. We will be happy to answer all your questions.

en_GBEnglish

Order herbal preparations

Ask a Question

Appointment

Центр традиционной китайской медицины Dynasty

Варна +359 89 89 546 68 | Бургас +359 87 87 60 277

«Карвипар»

стоимость
44лв

«Карвипар»

Растительный комплекс широкого спектра действия, разработанный сибирским «НИЦ – НТ» для нормализации ЖКТ и желчевыводящей системы.

Описание:

Основное действие препарата направлено на нормализацию печени и работы желудочно-кишечного тракта. Препарат успешно очищает печень и ЖКТ от разнообразных вредных веществ и токсинов (алкогольных, или токсинов которые выделяют черви паразиты). Препятствует образованию песка и камней во внутрипеченочных протоках, устраняет кожные аллергические реакции, нормализует процесс пищеварения.

Действие:

Нормализует работу печени и желудочно-кишечного тракта; защищает печень и кишечник от токсинов, содержащихся в алкоголе и других вредных веществах, а также выделяемых паразитами (лямблиями, описторхами, аскаридами, острицами и др.). Снимает отек с печеночных клеток, нормализует уровень билирубина в крови, снижает поверхностное натяжение желчи и улучшает ее отток по внутрипеченочным протокам, препятствуя образованию камней; снижает уровень холестерина в крови. Способствует ликвидации аллергических проявлений: зуда, жжения, кожных высыпаний. Улучшает пищеварение, снижает процессы брожения и гниения в кишечнике, нормализует тонус кишечной мускулатуры. Устраняет изжогу, горечь во рту, боли в области печени и кишечника, запоры.

Препятствует проникновению паразитов (лямблий, описторхов, аскарид, остриц) в организм человека и способствует их выведению.

Состав:

Пшеничные отруби, плоды тмина (Carum carvi) и укропа (Anethum graveolens L.), обработанные по специальной технологии. Содержит большое количество растительных волокон, эфирные масла, флавоноиды (кверцетин, кемпферол), дубильные вещества, минеральные соли, микроэлементы (железо, калий, магний, фосфор, кальций), сильнопахнущие соединения: лимонен карвон, карвакрол, горечи.

Показания:

при описторхозе, лямблиозе и их последствиях; хронических холециститах, холангитах, дискинезии желчевыводящих путей, деформации желчного пузыря; желчнокаменной болезни и состояниях после удаления желчного пузыря; хронических гепатитах и жировом гепатозе; при повышенном содержании билирубина в крови; различного рода интоксикациях и состояниях после приема препаратов токсического действия (празиквантела, бильтрицида, тиберала, фуразолидона и др.); спастических и атонических колитах, запорах, аллергических состояниях и дисбактериозе; атеросклерозе, стенокардии напряжения и покоя, гипертонической болезни, предынсультном и предын-фарктном состояниях; после сосудистых катастроф в остром и восстановительном периоде (снижение уровня липидов в крови); миомах и мастопатиях в комплексном лечении.

Способ применения:

— по 1 ч. л. 3 раза в день за 15 минут до еды, запивая 100–200 мл жидкости. Курс — 14–28 дней. У детей до 12 лет доза снижается в 2 раза. У детей до 3 лет, в том числе грудных, применяется в виде настоя: 1 ч. л. на стакан кипятка, настаивать в течение часа, выпить равными дозами в течение дня.

Форма выпуска: порошок, 150 г в упаковке. Условия хранения: в сухом месте при комнатной температуре.

Срок годности: 2 года.

Производитель: ООО «Научно-исследовательский центр – НТ», г. Бердск, Россия.

Заказать препараты вы можете оставив заявку на сайте или по телефону: 052-60-40-31
В этот же день, при условии наличия препаратов, вам будет отправлена посылка наложенным платежом почтой Еконт или Спиди.

У Вас остались вопросы по препарату?

Если Вам нужна консультация или хотите задать вопрос, пожалуйста, выберите удобный для Вас способ связи. Мы с удовольствием ответим на все вопросы

ru_RURussian

Заказать препарат

Задать вопрос

Запись на прием