Shengshitong extract

price
55BGN

Shengshitong extract

A highly effective traditional Chinese medicine for the prevention and treatment of urolithiasis.
Promotes the dissolution of stones and salt crystals in the kidneys and urinary tract, improves the excretory and concentration function of the kidneys.

Description

An effective drug that helps treat urolithiasis and prevent it. Dissolves salt crystals and stones in the urinary tract and kidneys, promoting their painless elimination. Relieves spasms, balances water-salt metabolism, and is famous for its good diuretic effect. Shenshitong extracts are effective in preventing urolithiasis in renal colic.

Action:

The extract has an active effect on salt crystals and stones in the urinary tract and kidneys, promoting their dissolution. Shenshitong is known as an extract that provides effective folk treatment for urolithiasis. Quickly relieves painful spasms of smooth muscles, ensuring virtually painless removal of fragments and stones through the urinary tract. In addition, the extract regulates the structure of water-salt metabolism, thereby preventing the formation of stones. The drug has a remarkable diuretic effect and is effective in treating renal colic. Shenshitong has a pronounced antispasmodic, anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect. You can buy Shenshitong based on the required dosage. The effectiveness of treatment will depend on the size of the stones and their location

Composition:

extract of common loosestrife (Lysimachia christinae Hance); components of the knotweed herb (Herba polygoni avicularis); components of Japanese lygodium herb extract (Lygodium japonicum); lush clove grass (Dianthus superbus L.D.); rhizome of multi-rhizome sage (Salvia miltiorrhiza Bge.); components of the fruits of the Banks rose (Rosa banksiae), roots of the double-toothed strawflower (Achyrantes bidentata Blume.)

Indications:

urolithiasis, causing the formation and localization of stones in the kidneys, bladder, and ureters; a pronounced inflammatory process in the urinary tract causing pyelonephritis, urethritis, cystitis; condition that occurs after surgical treatment of the urinary tract and kidneys; as an accompanying means of medicinal remote lithotripsy (laser or ultrasonic crushing of stones); dismetabolic nephropathy (urate-, oxalate-, phosphaturia); to prevent the formation of urolithiasis in general.

Mode of application:

Adults: after dissolving the sachet in warm 200 ml of boiled water, 1-2 times a day, 1 sachet. The duration of the cycle is from 3 to 4 weeks depending on the disease. For more severe cases, a special dosage regimen is provided: 2 sachets in the morning, dissolved in 500 ml of water; then at lunch, after eating, dissolve 2 sachets in 500 ml of water; and evening intake - 1 sachet in 200 ml of water. For severe pain during urination and severe renal colic, which usually accompanies urolithiasis, it is recommended to use the extract, 1 sachet every 10 minutes, first dissolving in 200 ml of water until the pain stops.

Possible contraindications:

Individual intolerance to dietary supplement components.

Pack contains 10 sachets of 15g each

Manufacturer: Harbin Food Corporation "Greenspring", China, Harbin, Dongli district, st. Antuntoudao, 18.

Manufacturer: Blue Sky Corporation, Tianjin, China.

You can order drugs by leaving a request on the website or by phone: 052-60-40-31
On the same day, subject to the availability of drugs, you will be sent a cash on delivery parcel by Econt or Speedi mail.

Do you have any questions about the preparation?

If you need advice or want to ask a question, please choose a communication method convenient for you. We will be happy to answer all your questions.

en_GBEnglish

Order herbal preparations

Ask a Question

Appointment

Центр традиционной китайской медицины Dynasty

Варна +359 89 89 546 68 | Бургас +359 87 87 60 277

Экстракт «Шеншитонг»

стоимость
50лв

Экстракт «Шеншитонг»

Высокоэффективное средство традиционной китайской медицины для профилактики и лечения мочекаменной болезни.
Способствует растворению камней и кристаллов солей в почках и мочевыводящих путях, улучшает выделительную и концентрационную функцию почек.

Описание:

Эффективный препарат, способствующий лечению мочекаменной болезни и ее профилактике. Растворяет кристаллы солей и камни в мочевыводящих путях и почках, способствуя их безболезненному выведению. Снимает спазмы, приводит в баланс водно-солевой обмен, славится хорошим мочегонным эффектом. Профилактика мочекаменной болезни эффективна экстрактам Шеншитонг при почечной колике.

Действие:

Экстракт оказывает активное действие на солевые кристаллы и камни в мочевыводящих путях и почках, способствуя их растворению. Шеншитонг знают как экстракт, оказывающий эффективное народное лечение мочекаменной болезни. Быстро снимает болевые спазмы гладкой мускулатуры, обеспечивая практически безболезненный вывод фрагментов и конкрементов по мочевыводящим путям. Кроме этого экстракт регулирует структуру водно-солевого обмена, препятствуя этим самым образованию камней. Препарат обладает замечательным мочегонным действием и эффективностью лечения почечной колики. Шеншитонг оказывает ярко выраженное спазмолитическое, противовоспалительное и обезболивающее действие. Купить Шеншитонг можно исходя из нужной дозировки. Эффективность лечения будет зависеть от величины камней и их локализации

Состав:

экстракт вербейника Христины обыкновенной (Lysimachia christinae Hance); компоненты травы горца птичьего (Herba polygoni avicularis); компоненты экстракта травы японского лигодиума(Lygodium japonicum); трава пышной гвоздики (Dianthus superbus L. D.); корневище многокорневищного шалфея (Salvia miltiorrhiza Bge.); компоненты плодов розы Бэнкса (Rosa banksiae), корни двузубого соломоцвета (Achyrantes bidentata Blume.)

Показания:

мочекаменная болезнь, вызывающая образование и локализацию камней в почках, мочевом пузыре, мочеточниках; ярковыраженный воспалительный процесс в каналах мочевыводящих путей вызывающий пиелонефрит, уретрит, цистит; состояние наступающее после оперативного лечения мочевыводящих путей и почек; в качестве сопроводительного средства медикаментозно дистанционной литотрипсии ( лазерное или ультразвуковое дробление камней); дисметаболическая нефропатия (урат-, оксалат-, фосфатурия); для профилактики образования мочекаменной болезни в целом.

Способ применения:

Взрослые: после растворения пакетика в теплой 200 мл кипяченой воде 1-2 раза в день по 1 пакетику. Продолжительность цикла от 3 до 4 недель в зависимости от заболевания. Для более тяжёлых случаев предусматривается специальная схема приёма: 2 пакетика в утренний приём, растворив в 500 мл воды; затем в обед, после еды 2 пакетика растворив в 500 мл воды; и вечерний приём — 1 пакетик в 200 мл воды. При сильных болях в процессе мочеиспускания и тяжелых почечных коликах которая обычно сопровождает мочекаменную болезнь рекомендуется применение экстракта по 1 пакетику каждые 10 минут предварительно растворяя в 200 мл воды и до прекращения болей.

Возможные противопоказания:

Индивидуальная непереносимость компонентов БАД.

В упаковке 10 пакетиков по 15гр

Производитель: Харбинская пищевая корпорация «Гринспринг», КНР, г. Харбин, район Дунли, ул. Аньтунтоудао, д.18.

Производитель: Корпорация «Блю скай», г. Тяньцзинь, Китай.

Заказать препараты вы можете оставив заявку на сайте или по телефону: 052-60-40-31
В этот же день, при условии наличия препаратов, вам будет отправлена посылка наложенным платежом почтой Еконт или Спиди.

У Вас остались вопросы по препарату?

Если Вам нужна консультация или хотите задать вопрос, пожалуйста, выберите удобный для Вас способ связи. Мы с удовольствием ответим на все вопросы

ru_RURussian

Заказать препарат

Задать вопрос

Запись на прием