Pills "Vitavaz"

price
55 BGN

Pills "Vitavaz"

The Lee West company presents a new and highly effective remedy capable of restoring, improving the natural quality of blood and replenishing blood deficiencies. It is most effective in forms associated with various difficulties in general circulation. Improves blood flow, removes stagnation. It actively affects the blood if the blood becomes very viscous and loses its fluidity function.

Description

Dietary supplements, which include the Chinese Vitavaz pills, are a source of tannins, flavonoids and glycyrrhizic acid. Like all Lee West products, the pills are completely natural. According to traditional Chinese medicine, pills move Qi, improve blood flow, relieve pain, and eliminate congestion.

Action:

They activate blood circulation, improve microcirculation in organs and tissues, eliminate blood stasis, improve the rheological properties of blood, normalize the elasticity of the vascular walls, improve the nutrition of the heart muscle, have a nonspecific immunomodulatory effect, and calm the nervous system.

Composition:

safflower, peach seed kernels
roots: remania glutinous, angelica chinese, strawberry two-toothed, large-flowered bellflower, red peony, Chinese bullock and common licorice; fruits of orange, rhizome of ligusticum, honey.

Indications:

Chest pain, blood congestion, lack of blood, pain in the heart area, chronic drowsiness, palpitations, insomnia, a feeling of heaviness in the right hypochondrium, irritability, congestion in the sides, joint pain due to congestive processes, stabbing headaches.
How to use the pills: for adults, take 2-4 g orally (1/2 or the whole contents of the dispenser cap) 2 times a day with meals with a glass of water.

Form of release of pills: pills weighing 15 mg, in vials of 60 g with a dosing cap
Implementation: Lee West company
Production: China

You can order drugs by leaving a request on the website or by phone: 052-60-40-31
On the same day, subject to the availability of drugs, you will be sent a cash on delivery parcel by Econt or Speedi mail.

Do you have any questions about the preparation?

If you need advice or want to ask a question, please choose a communication method convenient for you. We will be happy to answer all your questions.

en_GBEnglish

Order herbal preparations

Ask a Question

Appointment

Центр традиционной китайской медицины Dynasty

Варна +359 89 89 546 68 | Бургас +359 87 87 60 277

Пилюли «Витаваз»

стоимость
55 лв

Пилюли «Витаваз»

Компания «Ли Вест» представляет новое и высокоэффективное средство способное восстанавливать, улучшать естественное качество крови и восполнять недостаток крови. Наибольшую эффективность проявляет при формах связанных с различными затруднениями общего кровообращения. Улучшает отток крови, убирает застой. Активно воздействует на кровь в том случае, если кровь становиться очень вязкой утрачивая функцию текучести.

Описание:

Биологически активные добавки, к которым относятся китайские пилюли «Витаваз» являются источником танинов, флавоноидов и глицирризиновой кислоты. Как и вся «Ли Вест» продукция, пилюли совершенно натуральны. Согласно традиционной медицины Китая, пилюли двигают Ци, улучшают отток крови, убирают боль, устраняют застой.

Действие:

Активизируют кровообращение, улучшают микроциркуляцию в органах и тканях, устраняют застой крови, улучшают реологические свойства крови, нормализуют эластичность стенки сосудов, улучшают питание сердечной мышцы, оказывают неспецифическое иммуномодулирующее действие, успокаивают нервную систему.

Состав:

сафлор красильный, ядрышки семян персика
корни: ремании клейкой, дудника китайского ,соломоцвета двузубого, ширококолокольчика крупноцветкового, пиона красного, володушки китайской и обыкновенной солодки гладкой; плоды померанца, корневище лигустикума, мед.

Показания:

Боли в груди, застой крови, недостаток крови, боли в области сердца, хроническая сонливость, учащенное сердцебиение, бессонница, ощущение тяжести в правом подреберье, раздражительность, заложенности в боках, суставные боли из-за застойных процессов, головные боли колющего характера.
Способ применения пилюль: взрослым принимать внутрь по 2 — 4 г (1/2 или целое содержимое крышки-дозатора) 2 раза в день во время еды, запивая стаканом воды.

Форма выпуска пилюль: пилюли массой 15 мг, во флаконах по 60 г с крышкой-дозатором
Реализация: Компания «Ли Вест»
Производство: КНР

Заказать препараты вы можете оставив заявку на сайте или по телефону: 052-60-40-31
В этот же день, при условии наличия препаратов, вам будет отправлена посылка наложенным платежом почтой Еконт или Спиди.

У Вас остались вопросы по препарату?

Если Вам нужна консультация или хотите задать вопрос, пожалуйста, выберите удобный для Вас способ связи. Мы с удовольствием ответим на все вопросы

ru_RURussian

Заказать препарат

Задать вопрос

Запись на прием